DATA DELETION
Procedure for data deletion:
Analytics (optional)
In-game, go to Settings->Privacy and check Revoke Consent.
This will remove all collected analytics if any and will prevent any more data collection.
Player Profile
In-game, go to Settings->Bug Report and send us a bug report with the following description: "Delete my profile."
We will reset your player profile to default with player name set to DeletedPlayer.
We will delete all the bug reports and crash reports sent by your player ID.
We will delete all of your leaderboard entries.
Username/Email Account
Send an email to this address athelan.gaming@gmail.com with the following subject: "Delete my account".
You must use the email that is linked to your account so we can identify you.
What we cannot delete
Your published puzzles. You can delete them yourself before you request player profile deletion through the Community Explore tab. Filter the puzzles by your username, click on them and hit Delete.